Patrick Doyle, President Patrick Doyle
President
pdoyle@uniforlocal2003.ca

Bio coming soon.

Austin Muscat, Vice President Austin Muscat
Vice President
amuscat@uniforlocal2003.ca

Bio coming soon.

Jackson Cheung, Financial Secretary Jackson Cheung
Financial Secretary
jcheung@uniforlocal2003.ca

Cell: (416) 466-4502

Bio coming soon.

Walter Mitchell, Recording Secretary Walter Mitchell
Recording Secretary
wmitchell@uniforlocal2003.ca

Bio coming soon.

Michael O'Malley, Sergeant at Arms Michael O'Malley
Sergeant at Arms
m.omalley@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Ram Raman, Guide Ram Raman
Guide
raam750@yahoo.com

Bio coming soon.

Mike Graham, Trustee Mike Graham
Trustee
mj.graham@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Parvinder Kumar, Trustee Parvinder Kumar
Trustee
parvinder.kumar@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Craig Cullen, Trustee Craig Cullen
Trustee
craig.cullen@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.