STEWARDs
Craig Cullen
Craig Cullen
North Area
craig.cullen@utoronto.ca
Jeff Avramenko
Jeff Avramenko
Southeast Area
jeff.avramenko@utoronto.ca
Position Vacant
Position Vacant
Southwest Area
chief.steward@uniforlocal2003.ca
Tirthesh Daxini
Tirthesh Daxini
Central Area
tirthesh.daxini@utoronto.ca
Karl Cheung
Karl Cheung
Central Steam Plant
karl.cheung@utoronto.ca
Ram Raman
Ram Raman
Mississauga Campus
raam750@yahoo.com
Andrew Quan
Andrew Quan
Scarborough Campus
andrew.quan@utoronto.ca
H & S REPs
Gregory Saldanha
Gregory Saldanha
UTSG Co-Chair
gregory.saldanha@utoronto.ca
Sandy Habus
Sandy Habus
UTSG North Area
sandy.habus@utoronto.ca
Terry Orsatti
Terry Orsatti
UTSG North Area Alternate
terry.orsatti@utoronto.ca
Position Vacant
Position Vacant
UTSG SW Area
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG SW Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Mike O'Malley
Mike O'Malley
UTSG SE Area
m.omalley@utoronto.ca@utoronto.ca
Jeff Avramenko
Jeff Avramenko
UTSG SE Area Alternate
Jeff.avramenko@utoronto.ca
Position Vacant
Position Vacant
UTSG Central Area
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Central Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Bill Lau
Bill Lau
UTSG Steam Plant
bill.lau@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Steam Plant Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Genene Assefa
Genene Assefa
Mississauga Campus
genene.assefa@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
Mississauga Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Lucien Moinescu
Lucien Moinescu
Scarborough Campus
lucien.moinescu@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Vacant position
Scarborough Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca