STEWARDs
Craig Cullen
Craig Cullen
North Area
craig.cullen@utoronto.ca
position vacant
Position vacant
Southeast Area
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Yousif Said
Yousif Said
Southwest Area
yousif.said@utoronto.ca
chief.steward@uniforlocal2003.ca
Gregory Saldanha
Gregory Saldanha
Central Area
gregory.saldanha@utoronto.ca
Karl Cheung
Karl Cheung
Central Steam Plant
karl.cheung@utoronto.ca
Ram Raman
Ram Raman
Mississauga Campus
raam750@yahoo.com
Wayne Brown
Wayne Brown
Scarborough Campus
wayne.brown@utoronto.ca
H & S REPs
Sandy Habus
Sandy Habus
JHSC Co-Chair
UTSG North Area
sandy.habus@utoronto.ca
Terry Orsatti
Terry Orsatti
UTSG North Area Alternate
terry.orsatti@utoronto.ca
Srdan Vidas
Srdan Vidas
UTSG SW Area
srdan.vidas@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG SW Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Mike O'Malley
Mike O'Malley
UTSG SE Area
m.omalley@utoronto.ca@utoronto.ca
Jeff Avrameko
Jeff Avrameko
UTSG SE Area Alternate
Jeff.avramenko@utoronto.ca
Yousif Said
Yousif Said
UTSG Central Area
yousif.said@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Central Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Bill Lau
Bill Lau
UTSG Steam Plant
bill.lau@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Steam Plant Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Tom Silver
Tom Silver
Mississauga Campus
tom.silver@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
Mississauga Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca
Lucien Moinescu
Lucien Moinescu
Scarborough Campus
lucien.moinescu@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Vacant position
Scarborough Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@uniforlocal2003.ca